Contact

If you need additional guidance related to the event, please contact the appropriate person listed below.

General Event Information/Questions:
Akilah Robin
(202) 463-2737
akilah_robin@afandpa.org

Matiiapa Chindori-Chininga
(202) 463-2721
matiiapa_chininga@afandpa.org

Official Suite Holder Reservations and Sponsorship Opportunities:
Nicole Boland
(312) 673-5828
nicole.boland@gonpta.com

Media Inquiries:

AF&PA:
Chuck Fuqua
(202) 463-2466
chuck_fuqua@afandpa.org
              NPTA:
Bryan White
(312) 321-4092
bwhite@gonpta.com

AF&PA Logo

The American Forest & Paper Association (AF&PA) serves to advance a sustainable U.S. pulp, paper, packaging, tissue and wood products manufacturing industry through fact-based public policy and marketplace advocacy. AF&PA member companies make products essential for everyday life from renewable and recyclable resources and are committed to continuous improvement through the industry’s sustainability initiative - Better Practices, Better Planet 2020. The forest products industry accounts for approximately four percent of the total U.S. manufacturing GDP, manufactures over $200 billion in products annually, and employs approximately 900,000 men and women. The industry meets a payroll of approximately $50 billion annually and is among the top 10 manufacturing sector employers in 45 states. 

1101 K Street, NW Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: (202) 463-2700
Fax: (202) 463-2785
E-mail: paper2018@afandpa.org
Website: www.afandpa.org

nptalogosm

The National Paper Trade Association (NPTA), founded in 1903, is the association for the $50+ billion paper distribution channel. NPTA serves the printing, publishing, catalog, direct mail, imaging, retail and corporate markets. The mission of NPTA is to actively support the success of member firms through the delivery of networking, education, advocacy and industry trends focused on the health of the paper distribution channel. 

330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Toll Free: (800) 355-NPTA (6782)
Tel: (312) 321-4092
Fax: (312) 673-6736
E-mail: NPTA@goNPTA.com
Website: www.goNPTA.com

Sign Up
For Updates